Enter FREE SHIPPING at checkout for orders P1000 and up.

Little House 3-Book Set

Little House 3-Book Set

Regular price ₱2,250.00
Unit price  per 

In hardcover, by Laura Ingalls Wilder

Includes Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, and Little House on the Prairie

Return to the world of Laura Ingalls Wilder’s classic series with this gorgeous box set, which includes paper-over-board editions of the first three Little House novels, featuring new cover art, no interior illustrations, and special introductions.

Based on the real-life adventures of Laura Ingalls Wilder, the classic, award-winning Little House series has captivated generations of readers with its depiction of life on the American frontier. This box set includes:


Laura Ingalls and her family live deep in the Big Woods of Wisconsin. Their closest neighbors are bears, wolves, and panthers. In between helping Ma and Pa with chores, Laura and her sister Mary find time to climb trees, make paper dolls, and play with their baby sister, Carrie.


While Laura Ingalls grows up in a little house on the western prairie, Almanzo Wilder is living with his brother, his sisters, and his favorite horses on a big farm in New York State.


The Ingalls family is headed west to Kansas. Pa builds a new cabin for shelter, but life on the western frontier can be dangerous.

Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in the Wisconsin woods in 1867. She wrote the Little House books based on her own experiences growing up on the Western frontier. Just like the characters in her stories, Laura and her family traveled by covered wagon across the Midwest and experienced many of the same adventures. She finally settled down in Mansfield, MI, with her husband, Almanzo, where she lived until her death in 1957.